May 25-29

Hi Everyone,

I wanted to let you know that I’m planning on teaching in 5B for one more week. As you know, baby may decide otherwise (as I’m due in less than 3 weeks) but I hope to make it until Friday, May 29th. 

I have been keeping admin up to date as to where I’m at in my lessons and assessments, and the transition should be smooth. I have told the students that with a month left, there is still room for improvement in all areas. A replacement has yet to be confirmed but I will let you know as soon as possible. 

This year was a special one for me. 5B had the opportunity to do some really fun things as a group and your support really meant a lot. I am fortunate to have taught such a special group of students who are so respectful and who worked hard to constantly meet my expectations. I’m sad to be saying goodbye to them but I look forward to hearing about all the wonderful achievements they will accomplish in the future. 

If you have any questions or concerns about anything, please contact me. 

Thanks for everything, 

Meredith 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

