Hello!

Hi Everyone,

As Meredith previously mentioned in one of her posts, I will be ending off the year in 5B teaching Readers Workshop and Humanities (Social Studies & Health)

I have been fortunate to spend some time in 5B throughout the year as a guest teacher and I feel very confident that this experience is going to be a great one! The students in this class are very mature, caring and respectful individuals who I feel will transition very well into this new routine.

I was also lucky enough to witness some of the secret baby shower planning when I was a substitute one morning! From what I saw on Friday, they are all excellent party planners! 😄

I really look forward to ending off the 2014-2015 school year at SES, especially with such an excellent group of students!

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Stephanie Day

steph_day@hotmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

