5B Classroom library books

Hi everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your summer and finding refuge from this heat! 

It won’t be long until the kids are back to school. I was in the other day, making way for the teacher who will be covering my mat leave and I noticed some of my novels and classroom library books are missing. If you wouldn’t mind asking your child, or having a look yourself, to see if any mistakenly made their way home, I would really appreciate it. There are a few newly purchased books that I’m hoping to have returned. The students can just drop them off at the classroom sometime during their return. 

One particular book that I noticed missing was Minecraft (special edition with black and gold cover). 

I hope the kids have a wonderful school year in Grade 6!

Meredith 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

